Anti-Corruption Establishment Ordinance 1961

No comments yet. Be the first to comment



(Jurisdiction of Directors Anti-Corruption Establishment

Lahore , Multan and Sahiwal Region)

[Gazette of Punjab , Part I,

12th December, 2012]

No.SOEII(S&GAD)16-52/2009, dated 22-6-2012.---In exercise of the powers conferred under section 3(2) of the Anti-Corruption Establishment Ordinance, 1961 (XX of 1961) and in partial modification of Notification No.SV.13-1-/85, dated 23-5-1985, Governor of the Punjab is pleased to declare the office of Director, Anti-Corruption Establishment for Shaiwal Region and to determine the jurisdiction of Directors Anti-Corruption Establishment, Lahore, Multan and Sahiwal Region as under:--

|-------------|---------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------| | Sr. No. | Name of Office | Jurisdiction | | 1. | Director, Anti-Corruption Establishment, Sahiwal Region | Sahiwal, Okara and Pakpattan | | 2. | Director, Anti-Corruption Establishment, Lahore Region | Lahore , Nankana Sahib, Sheikhupura and Kasur | | 3. | Director, Anti-Corruption Establishment, Multan Region | Multan , Khanewal, Vehari and Lodhran |


    Be the first to comment and start a discussion!

© 2020, All rights reserved.